Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phillip Canaday

Phillip Canaday

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Phillip Canaday
"This is the worst insurance agency around. Its not so much State Farm as it is this office. Don't walk away from them RUN.......The office manager is the rudest person you'll ever find in business."
Profile photo of Joshua Morris

Joshua Morris

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Morris
"Very easy to work with got my policy, switched over and changed immediately very appreciative"
Profile photo of Luci Carstens

Luci Carstens

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luci Carstens
"Have had nothing but great service from the team - special kudos to Rachel, who is always quick to respond to my queries/concerns and has consistently provided fast, efficient, friendly service. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Helen Noone

Helen Noone

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Noone
"Always very professional and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Lester jose Aguilar rivera

Lester jose Aguilar rivera

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lester jose Aguilar rivera
"Muy bueno"
Profile photo of Aleksandr Borisenko

Aleksandr Borisenko

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksandr Borisenko
"It really nice place to be. Full understandings, helpfull people."
Profile photo of Claudia Velazquez

Claudia Velazquez

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Velazquez
"Luis Sanchez es una persona muy amable atento a las necesidades que tenemos sobre seguros de carros, El a resuelto mis dudas siempre al pendiente de lo que necesito, estoy muy tranquila y confiada que he tomado la mejor decisión, el precio que pago es un precio accesible, State Farm es la mejor aseguranza que he encontrado hasta este momento, no dudes en llamar y cotizar el próximo seguro para tu auto!"
Profile photo of Jerry Paladino

Jerry Paladino

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Paladino
"I just moved from another state, and this team got a hold of me before I could call them or one of the other of a variety of agents on my list. They were ON it, very helpful, accomodating, answered all my questions, and took care of everything via internet without my having to leave home....LOVED it!! Obviously a very capable team--I'd say give'm a chance and see if they work for you!"
Profile photo of Jasen Phelps

Jasen Phelps

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Phelps
"Super responsive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Randy Ward

Randy Ward

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ward
"Need to put a shout out to the Office mgr. Rachel Beatty. Always takes care me and my family, I will always use them."
Profile photo of Mike Kerzman

Mike Kerzman

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kerzman
"Very nice people. Fast response on emails."
Profile photo of Andrew Teesdale

Andrew Teesdale

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Teesdale
"Luis and team have been great. Generally I have found insurance is like a diaper - the longer you have it the more it stinks and needs to be changed. However, I cannot find a better deal or agency than Luis Sanchez. His staff is great. The only drawback is that State Farm is slow to make requested changes at times."
Profile photo of tara jimenez

tara jimenez

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tara jimenez
"I have been with Luis & team since 2007. A girlfriend of mine worked there at the time and I only needed auto insurance. Since then, I have married, bought a home, had kids and a few automotive bumps and bruises. Through it all, Luis and team have been readily available to provide service, answer questions and file claims. I have heard about many insurance nightmares from others and that simply has NOT been our experience with Luis or State Farm. 5/5 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Kim

Steve Kim

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kim
"Absolutely amazing! It's all the personal touches to detail that makes feel more than just insurance. Honestly, I couldn't ask for much better!"
Profile photo of Christine Cartwright

Christine Cartwright

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Cartwright
"Our family switched to State Farm recently. Rachel helped us find the best rates and she was very helpful. So far it's been a good experience. We recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Lilliana Godinez

Lilliana Godinez

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lilliana Godinez
"Luis and his team are excellent. They are available and comb through all potential discounts. I was struggling to find affordable insurance for my son who is still in high school. They gave me one of the best possible affordable rates. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Jasmin Tamayo

Jasmin Tamayo

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Tamayo
"I ended up having an easy time talking with Rachel through email. She helped make the process of switching insurances easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Sarah Miller

Sarah Miller

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Miller
"Luis Sanchez State Farm is hands down the BEST. Elizabeth has always helped me find the best rates and coverage. Her customer service far exceeds any other agent I have dealt with. Her compassion for others and knowledge of the industry is the reason I switched back to State Farm."
Profile photo of michelle quijano

michelle quijano

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michelle quijano
"I absolutely love working with Luis Sanchez and his team. They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Janelle Brown

Janelle Brown

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Brown
"I am not a customer but had the opportunity to work with Rachel on behalf of some mutual customers. We received the documents we needed within 2 hours, where a normal turn time among insurance companies is 24-48 hours. Thanks Rachel!"
Profile photo of Mike Wassemiller

Mike Wassemiller

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wassemiller
"I love the team at Luis Sanchez. I've had them for years ... and needing to update and obtain new coverage they've always been fast and efficient at very fair prices to cover my needs !"
Profile photo of Bjorg Johnson

Bjorg Johnson

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bjorg Johnson
"We use State Farm for all of our needs. Our homes and auto. Luis and Rachael are by far the most honest and reliable people in the insurance business. They both go out of their way with anything we need. They are a phone call away for ANYTHING we need and are right on it. We have never had once single issue with this insurance company. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest quote for any of your needs. Rachael and Luis are the absolute best!!!"
Profile photo of Yo Ana

Yo Ana

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yo Ana
"Great customer service Liz is a great agent."
Profile photo of Cynthia Aragon

Cynthia Aragon

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Aragon
"Love everyone in this office. Always going above and beyond service needs. We can ALWAYS count in Luis Sanchez's team. We appreciate all of you!!! Keep up the EXCELLENT work 👏 👍"
Profile photo of Siv Kelly-Smith

Siv Kelly-Smith

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Siv Kelly-Smith
"Luis has been my insurance agent for home & auto for more than 15 years. Courteous. Professional. I sold both house & car & left WA or I never would have left his agency's services."